The team of the organizing committee

 

Laura Hagen

Co-President
laura.hagen@jugendsession.ch

 

Annik Hasler

 Department Program
annik.hasler@jugendsession.ch

 

Roman Brunner

Department Programme / Department Accommodation & Food
 roman.brunner@jugendsession.ch

 

Valentin Goumaz

Department Group Leaders
 valentin.goumaz@jugendsession.ch

 

Noa Haefeli

Department Accommodation & Food
noa.haefeli@jugendsession.ch

 

Sonja Nussbaumer

 Co-President
sonja.nussbaumer@jugendsession.ch

 

Lea Striegel

Department Program
 lea.striegel@jugendsession.ch

 

Jan Wächter

Department Group Leaders
jan.waechter@jugendsession.ch

 

Benjamin Rigo

Department Federal Palace / Security
benjamin.rigo@jugendsession.ch

 

Gilles Ineichen

Department Federal Palace / Security
gilles.ineichen@jugendsession.ch

 

 

 

Vladlena Denysova

Department Program
vladlena.denysova@jugendsession.ch

 

Mira Plüss

Department Accommodation & Food
 mira.pluess@jugendsession.ch

 

Loris Cotting

Department Dossier
loris.cotting@jugendsession.ch

 

Sascha Semeraro

Department Federal Palace / Security
sascha.semeraro@jugendsession.ch